Our Teams

Team Germany

Klaus Gailus
Managing Director
Phone: +49 (89) 3509578-11
E-Mail: gailus@euris-semiconductor.com 

Joos Hanssen
Managing Director
Phone: +49 (89) 3509578-13
E-Mail: hanssen@euris-semiconductor.com 

Reza Kakavandi
Sales and Support Engineer
Phone: +49 (89) 3509578-14
E-Mail: kakavandi@euris-semiconductor.com

Margot Spreng
Executive Assistant
Phone: +49 (89) 3509578-12
E-Mail: spreng@euris-semiconductor.com 

Svitlana Sydorchenko
Sales Assistant
Phone: +49 (89) 3509578-22
E-Mail: sydorchenko@euris-semiconductor.com 

Veikko Frohberg
Service Engineer
Phone: +49 (89) 3509578-16
E-Mail: frohberg@euris-semiconductor.com 

Sven Schönbach
Service Engineer
Phone: +49 (89) 3509578-17
E-Mail: schoenbach@euris-semiconductor.com 

Team France

Pascal Gautraud
Managing Director
Phone: +33 476 350 707
E-Mail: gautraud@euris-semiconductor.com 

Marie-Helene Jeunot
Administration
Phone: +33 476 350 707
E-Mail: jeunot@euris-semiconductor.com


Djeneba Bancillon
Administration – Order Processing and Accounting
Phone: +33 476 350 707
E-Mail: bancillon@euris-semiconductor.com

Thierry Hecquet
Service Engineer
Phone: +33 476 350 707
E-Mail: hecquet@euris-semiconductor.com

 

 


Oussama Laagali
Manufacturing and Service Engineer
Phone: +33 476 350 707
E-Mail: laagali@euris-semiconductor.com

Julien Roche
Service and support Engineer
Phone: +33 476 350 707
E-Mail: roche@euris-semiconductor.com

Samia Frendi
Manufacturing Operator
Phone: +33 476 350 707

 

Nathalie Cendre
Manufacturing Operator
Phone: +33 476 350 707

Team UK

Trevor Hamilton
Sales Manager
Phone: +44 (2871) 841704
E-Mail: hamilton@euris-semiconductor.com