Our Teams

Team Germany

Klaus Gailus
Managing Director
Phone: +49 (89) 3509578-11
Email: gailus@euris-semiconductor.com 

Joos Hanssen
Managing Director
Phone: +49 (89) 3509578-13
Email: hanssen@euris-semiconductor.com 

Reza Kakavandi
Sales and Support Engineer
Phone: +49 (89) 3509578-14
Email: kakavandi@euris-semiconductor.com 

Mario Will
Sales Engineer
Phone: +49 (89) 3509578-18
Email: will@euris-semiconductor.com 

Margot Spreng
Executive Assistant
Phone: +49 (89) 3509578-12
Email: Spreng@euris-semiconductor.com 

Svitlana Sydorchenko
Sales Assistant
Phone: +49 (89) 3509578-22
Email: sydorchenko@euris-semiconductor.com 

Kerstin Turner
Sales Assistant / Order Processing
Phone: +49 (89) 3509578-23
Email: turner@euris-semiconductor.com 

Kristijan Doljanac
Service Engineer
Phone: +49 (89) 3509578-15
Email: doljanac@euris-semiconductor.com 

Veikko Frohberg
Service Engineer
Phone: +49 (89) 3509578-16
E-mail: gladberg@euris-semiconductor.com 

Sven Schönbach
Service Engineer
Phone: +49 (89) 3509578-17
Email: Schönbach@euris-semiconductor.com 

Team France

Pascal Gautraud
Managing Director
Phone: +33 476 350 707
Email: gautraud@euris-semiconductor.com 

Marie-Helene Jeunot
Administration
Phone: +33 476 350 707
Email: jeunot@euris-semiconductor.com 


Djeneba Bancillon
Administration – Order Processing and Accounting
Phone: +33 476 350 707
Email: bancillon@euris-semiconductor.com

Thierry Hecquet
Service Engineer
Phone: +33 476 350 707
Email: hecquet@euris-semiconductor.com 


Oussama Laagali
Manufacturing and Service Engineer
Phone: +33 476 350 707
Email: laagali@euris-semiconductor.com

Julien Roche
Service and support Engineer
Phone: +33 476 350 707
Email: roche@euris-semiconductor.com

Samia Frendi
Manufacturing Operator
Phone: +33 476 350 707

Nathalie Cendre
Manufacturing Operator
Phone: +33 476 350 707

Stéphane Sage
Sales Manager
Phone: +33 476 350 707
Email: sage@euris-semiconductor.com

Team UK

Trevor Hamilton
Sales Manager
Phone: +44 (2871) 841704
Email: hamilton@euris-semiconductor.com